Fee Regulations

1. All the dues are to be deposited through crossed cheques in favour of Greenfield Public School, Kurukshetra at Syndicate Bank & Axis Bank, (Kurukshetra).

2. Parents are requested to check that they have filled the cheque (Amount No., Date, Signature etc.) properly and have sufficient amount as balance in their account so that the cheque gets cleared. In case of bouncing of a cheque due to any reason, a fine of Rs. 200/- per cheque will have to be paid by the parents. However, the school shall be compelled to adopt legal recourse in case of repeated defaults.

3. Name of the child, his/her admission number, class & section should be written at the back of the cheque.

4. Local as well as Multi-City at par cheques are accepted. (Fee once paid is not refundable)

5. Fee to be submitted as per following schedule :

Due Date
10 April
May & June
10 May
July, Aug. & Sept.
10 July
Oct., Nov. & Dec.
10 Oct.
Jan. Feb, & March
10 Jan.

6. All the dues are to be deposited in the school office by the due date as mentioned above, failing which a late fee fine will be charged as under : Up to 20th : Rs.50.00 Up to last date of the month : Rs.100.00

7. In case of non-payment of dues till the end of the month, the name of the child will be struck off the rolls. The child, however, can be re-admitted with the permission of the Principal. A fine of Rs. 500/- will be charged for re-admission in such cases.

8. No candidate will be allowed to sit for any of the examination until all school dues are paid in full.

9. Once the admission process and miscellaneous fees have been paid, they will not be refunded even if the pupil is withdrawn from the school.

10. Certificate of progress will be withheld from the pupils who have pending due and fees.

11. Parents/guardian will retain the receipt issued to them and produce them as proof of payment if needed.

12. Parents should take receipt of every payment given in school.


Alshifa 28th April

Arhan 19th April

Bhuvnesh 3rd April

Dennis 26th April

Dhruv Wadhwa 16th April

Gurpreet Singh 3rd April

Harshdeep 7th April

Jastej 6th April

Mahin 12th April

Nihal 28th April

Parneet Vasudev 11th April

Saavi 16th April

Simranpal Singh 20th April

Sukhmanjot Singh 29th April

Suryapratap 19th April

Vedika 28th April

Vihaan Sharma 14th April

Ishandeep Singh 28th April